Information Session Registration

We are delighted that you are interested in visiting the University of Michigan and ask that you make the reservation for your visit using the convenient online system below. A Campus Visit consists of an Information Session geared toward prospective freshman applicants and a Central Campus Walking Tour.

Space is limited and reservations are required. Do not make travel arrangements until you receive your email confirmation indicating the session for which you are scheduled.

If you have problems registering for a session or any questions about visiting, please call the Huetwell Visitors Center at 734.647.5692. Some schools and colleges provide their own information sessions, more information can be found here.

If you are registering for an information session between now and April 30th, please use the calendar below. If you are registering for an information session after April 30th, please click here.

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Jul 28
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 1
  • Fri, Aug 2
  • Sat, Aug 3
  • Sun, Aug 4
  • Mon, Aug 5
  • Tue, Aug 6
  • Wed, Aug 7
  • Thu, Aug 8
  • Fri, Aug 9
  • Sat, Aug 10
  • Sun, Aug 11
  • Mon, Aug 12
  • Tue, Aug 13
  • Wed, Aug 14
  • Thu, Aug 15
  • Fri, Aug 16
  • Sat, Aug 17
  • Sun, Aug 18
  • Mon, Aug 19
  • Tue, Aug 20
  • Wed, Aug 21
  • Thu, Aug 22
  • Fri, Aug 23
  • Sat, Aug 24
  • Sun, Aug 25
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31